DE
EN
ES
Industry

Hygiene concept industry

Increase transparency - reduce chemistry.

Our sanitation concept, which has been specially compiled for the industry, consists of 3 building blocks.
Suitable For
Industry
Our concept - HaaS

The first component of our hygiene concept HaaS (Hygiene as a Service) is a synbiotic - biological cleaner - which is available for use in process waters and recooling plants in order to avoid expensive biocides and biodispersifiers. The innovative is that the synbiotic is based on 100% natural active ingredients without genetic modification.

The advantage of the synbiotic (Synbiorex®) is that the bacterial strains used are not biofilm-formers themselves, which permanently prevents the recolonisation of pathogenic germs. Environmental pollution due to cost-intensive water treatment is eliminated and also helps to significantly reduce the water requirement for these systems.

Improved thermal conductivity values, optimised energy costs and water consumption are the most common added values that can be achieved by conversion.

Biofilm deposits inside the pipe network are often associated with limited values or measurements being exceeded. Despite many measurements, not only unwanted biofilm is deposited here during the course of the year due to external inputs, but it also frequently builds up unnoticed due to water treatment with biocides. In order to be able to counteract a "blind" protective surge dosing with a correspondingly increased addition of active agents, constant knowledge of the biofilm changes in the pipeline network is necessary.

What are the advantages?

Reduce microbiological deposits & prevent new formation

Efficient use of energy saving potentials

Increase in hygiene safety

Raise cost saving potentials

Use dosing quantities more efficiently & in line with requirements

Improves the ecological balance of your company

more transparency regarding scaling | fouling

Improve thermal conductivity | Optimize system performance

Reduce fresh water & water consumption by improving water quality

Our concept - HaaS (Step 2)

The second building block of the Concept HaaS (Hygiene as a Service) is a modern biofilm | Scaling sensors to fix the "blind spot" by live tracking the microbial parameters.

In the future, with the help of modern sensor technology, you will benefit from advantages such as a significant improvement in the tracking | monitoring of your water treatment and can adjust your dosing quantities seasonally much more efficiently with the help of additional information from the sensor technology. In addition, you get a very valuable new parameter for your operating diary with regard to the 5-year §14 inspection according to the 42nd BImSchV.

The third component is a limescale protection, which minimizes the tendency of deposits in the system due to a structural change of calcium and carbon.

Test us. We look forward to receiving your specific project enquiry.

In cooperation with
No items found.

How to become a blue visionary?

With a message - that's where it all begins. We are looking forward to your curiosity, your interest, and to the common FUTURE!

Where this innovation is in use ...

No items found.

DE
EN
ES
Industrie

Hygienekonzept Industrie

Transparenz erhöhen - Chemie reduzieren.

Unser speziell für die Industrie zusammengestelltes Hygienekonzept besteht aus 3 Bausteinen.
Geeignet Für
Industrie
Unser Konzept - HaaS

Der erste Baustein unseres Hygienekonzepts HaaS (Hygiene as a Service) ist ein Synbiotikum - biologischer Reiniger - der für den Einsatz in Prozesswässern und Rückkühlwerken zur Verfügung steht, um teure Biozide und Biodispergatoren vermeiden zu können. Das innovative ist, das das Synbiotikum auf 100% natürliche Wirkstoffe ohne gentechnische Veränderung basiert.

Vorteil des Synbiotikums (BA-Synbiorex) ist, dass die eingesetzten Bakterienstämme selbst kein Biofilmbildner sind wodurch eine Neubesiedelung von pathogenen Keimen dauerhaft gegeben ist. Umweltbelastungen durch kostenintensive Wasseraufbereitungen entfallen und helfen auch den Wasserbedarf für diese Systeme deutlich zu senken.

Verbesserte Wärmeleitfähigkeitswerte, optimierte Energiekosten und Wasserverbräuche sind die häufigsten Mehrwerte, welche bei Umstellung für Sie zum Tragen kommen können.

Im Zusammenhang mit Grenz- oder Maßnahmenwertüberschreitungen stehen sehr häufig die Biofilmablagerungen im Inneren des Rohrnetzes. Hier lagert sich trotz vieler Maßnahmen im Jahresverlauf nicht nur ungewollter Biofilm ab durch Außeneinträge, sondern er baut sich häufig auch sehr unbemerkt durch die Wasserbehandlung mit Bioziden auf. Um einer „blind“ durchgeführten schützenden Stoßdosierung mit entsprechend erhöhter Wirkmittelzugabe entgegenwirken zu können, sind konstante Erkenntnisse über die Biofilmveränderungen im Rohrleitungsnetz notwendig.

Welche Vorteile gibt es?

Mikrobiologische Ablagerungen reduzieren & Neubildung verhindern

Energieeinsparpotentiale effizient nutzen

Steigerung der Hygienesicherheit

Kosteneinsparpotentiale heben

Dosiermengen effizienter & bedarfsgerechter einsetzen

Verbessert die Ökobilanz Ihres Unternehmens

mehr Transparenz bzgl. Scaling | Fouling

Wärmeleitfähigkeit verbessern | Systemleistung optimieren

Frisch- & Wasserverbräuche durch Verbesserung der Wasserqualität senken

Unser Konzept - HaaS (Step 2)

Der zweite Baustein des Konzepts HaaS (Hygiene as a Service) ist eine moderne Biofilm- | Scalingsensorik, um den „blinden Fleck“ durch ein Livetracking der mikrobiellen Parameter zu beheben.

Zukünftig profitieren Sie mit Hilfe der modernen Sensorik von Vorteilen wie z.B. einer deutlichen Verbesserung der Nachverfolgung | Überprüfung Ihrer Wasserbehandlung und können Ihre Dosiermengen saisonal deutlich effizienter mit Hilfe zusätzliche Informationen durch die Sensorik anpassen. Zudem bekommen Sie einen sehr wertvollen neuen Parameter für Ihr Betriebstagebuch bzgl. der 5-jährigen §14 Überprüfung nach der 42. BImSchV.

Der dritte Baustein ist ein Kalkschutz, der aufgrund einer Strukturveränderung von Kalzium und Kohlenstoff, Ablagerungstendenzen im System minimiert.

Testen Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre konkrete Projektanfrage.

In Kooperation mit
No items found.

Wie Sie ein blauer Visionär werden?

Mit einer Nachricht – damit fängt alles an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Neugier, Ihr Interesse und auf das gemeinsame ZUKUNFTen!

Wo diese Innovation im Einsatz ist ...

No items found.