DE
EN
ES
Industry

100% natural biocide substitute

Synbiotic for water purification and permanent prevention of biofilm formation.

Reduce water and energy costs in a natural way
Suitable For
Industry
Eco-friendly system cleaning

The best of nature and science is 100% organic and 100% free of genetic modification, verified by the ATCC and EFSA.

A symbiotic is a highly complex combination of probiotics – good bacteria species – and the corresponding prebiotic – short-chain sugars, which are mainly metabolized by probiotics as nutrients.

Their advantage in the use of synbiotics is that a natural very positive strengthening of the existing microflora takes place, from which humans and the environment benefit equally. Synbiorex® develops a biological shield against biofilm as well as biofilm formation. The reason for this mode of action is that the synbiotic itself is not a biofilm-former like .B. Pseudomonas aeruginosa. The alternative water treatment with Synbiorex® allows the full system performance (according to the manufacturer) to be retrieved, as heat transitions can be optimized by significantly clean surfaces.

Maintenance expenses are significantly minimized with Synbiorex® or can be postponed, as the water quality can be kept continuously at a very high level. Fluctuating thickening can be raised stable to 3-4 times thickening by improving water quality, resulting in further benefits.

Authorities are also reacting very positively to the new form of water treatment with 100% natural active ingredients, as operators discharge significantly fewer biocides. Wastewater parameters such as .B AOX or COD are improved with Synbiorex® (Annex 31 AbwV.). Synbiorex® itself is classified as non-water-hazardous (nwg) according to AwSV.

What are the advantages?

Improve thermal conductivity | Optimize system performance

Reduce fresh water & water consumption by improving water quality

Reduce microbiological deposits & prevent new formation

Improves the ecological balance of your company

100% natural cleaning

Innovative technology

Which requirements are necessary?

The use of Synbiorex® is possible between a pH of 5.5 to max. 9 and a temperature spectrum from 5°C to max. 60°C. Inhibitors as well as hardness stabilizers, unless they are antibacterial, can be used in parallel and will not affect their functioning.

In cooperation with
No items found.

How to become a blue visionary?

With a message - that's where it all begins. We are looking forward to your curiosity, your interest, and to the common FUTURE!

Where this innovation is in use ...

No items found.

DE
EN
ES
Industrie

100% natürlicher Biozid-Ersatz

Synbiotikum zur Wasserreinhaltung und dauerhaften Vermeidung von Biofilmneubildung.

Wasserkosten und Energiekosten reduzieren auf ganz natürliche Weise
Geeignet Für
Industrie
Umweltfreundliche Systemreinigung

Das Beste aus Natur und Wissenschaft ist 100% biologisch und 100% frei von gentechnischen Veränderungen, nachgewiesen von der ATCC und der EFSA.

Bei einem Symbiotikum handelt es sich um eine hochkomplexe Kombination aus Probiotika – guten Bakterien Spezies – und der dazu passenden Präbiotik – kurzkettige Zucker welche hauptsächlich von der Probiotik als Nährstoff verstoffwechselt werden.

Ihr Vorteil beim Einsatz der Synbiotik besteht darin, dass eine natürliche sehr positive Stärkung der vorhandenen Mikroflora erfolgt, von der Mensch und Umwelt gleichermaßen profitieren. Synbiorex® entwickelt ein biologisches Schutzschild gegen Biofilm wie auch Biofilmneubildung. Grund für diese Wirkweise ist, dass das Synbiotikum selbst kein Biofilmbildner wie z.B. Pseudomonas aeruginosa ist. Durch die alternative Wasserbehandlung mit Synbiorex® kann die volle Systemleistung (nach Herstellerangaben) abgerufen werden, da Wärmeübergänge durch deutlich saubere Oberflächen optimiert werden können.

Wartungsaufwendungen sind mit Synbiorex® deutlich minimiert bzw. können aufgeschoben werden, da die Wasserqualität kontinuierlich auf sehr hohem Niveau gehalten werden kann. Schwankende Eindickungen können durch die Verbesserung der Wasserqualität stabil auf eine 3-4 fache Eindickung angehoben werden woraus weitere Vorteile entstehen.

Auch Behörden reagieren sehr positiv auf die neue Form der Wasserbehandlung mit 100% natürlichen Wirkstoffen, da von den Betreibern deutlich weniger Biozide eingeleitet werden. Abwasserparameter wie z.B. AOX oder CSB werden mit Synbiorex® verbessert (Anhang 31 AbwV.). Synbiorex® selbst ist nach AwSV als nicht wassergefährdend (nwg) eingestuft.

Welche Vorteile gibt es?

Wärmeleitfähigkeit verbessern | Systemleistung optimieren

Frisch- & Wasserverbräuche durch Verbesserung der Wasserqualität senken

Mikrobiologische Ablagerungen reduzieren & Neubildung verhindern

Verbessert die Ökobilanz Ihres Unternehmens

100% natürliche Reinigung

Innovative Technik

Welche Voraussetzungen sind notwendig?

Der Einsatz von Synbiorex® ist zwischen einem pH-Wert von 5,5 bis max. 9 und einem Temperaturspektrum von 5°C bis max. 60°C möglich. Inhibitoren wie auch Härtestabilisatoren, sofern diese nicht antibakteriell sind, können parallel genutzt werden und werden in Ihrer Funktionsweise nicht beeinträchtigt.

In Kooperation mit
No items found.

Wie Sie ein blauer Visionär werden?

Mit einer Nachricht – damit fängt alles an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Neugier, Ihr Interesse und auf das gemeinsame ZUKUNFTen!

Wo diese Innovation im Einsatz ist ...

No items found.